Monday, July 9, 2012



1. Intro
2. Aint Gonna Happen (Prod by Frankie Piff Beatz)
3. Half to a Whole Thing (Prod by Butter Beats)
4. Do it Big (Prod by BOS)
5. Goon Music feat Fred the Godson (Prod by Stoopid on the Beat)
6. Game Dont Change feat 50 Cent & Karlie Voice
7. Mind Of A Grinda (Prod by PKillaTracks)
8. We Working feat Chubby Jag (Prod by T Dot)
9. Narcotic For Sale feat Emmaculate (Prod by Butter Beats)
10. Look at Him (Look at the Bul) (Prod by Vinylz)
11. Wake Up (Prod by Bubz Ramos)
12. Mayhem Music feat Chubby Jag & ArAb TGOP (Prod by by Cassidy & Butter Beats)
13. I Dont Like (Freestyle)
14. Same Damn Time (Freestyle)
15. Cash Out (Freestyle)
16. Shaq & Penny feat Chubby Jag (Prod by T Dot)
17. Rondo feat DeCypha (Prod by Spaid)
18. I Get It In (Prod by AListFame)
19. She Off The Hook (Prod by Twain the Beat Maker)
20. Believe in a Dollar feat Jadakiss (Prod by Duane DaRock)
21. What the Fk a Real Nia Do feat Chubby Jag (Prod by Butter Beats)
22. GOD Is So Good To Me



Post a Comment