Thursday, February 27, 2014



We last heard from Red Cafe with his American Pyscho mixtape last December. Just over a year later, he returns today with new music in the second installment of the series titled after the movie, American Psycho II. After hitting us with a few leaks already, including "Ice Cold" & "I'm Rich", Red Cafe finally delivers the entire 17-track project for the long waiting fans. The mixtape features guest appearances from a slew of big name rappers including Pusha T, Fabolous, Chinx Drugz, Jeremih, Tory Lanez, French Montana, Young Jeezy, Ace Hood, Kevin Cossom, Akon, Shyne, and more! Mixtape hosted by LA Leakers & DJ Whoo Kid. 

 1. Ice Cold
2. Yesterdays Lunch Feat. Chinx Drugz
3. Ridin Round Feat. Shyne
4. We Made It (Interlude)
5. I Love This Shit Feat. DJ Mustard
6. Cuffin Season (Interlude)
7. A World Alone Feat. Lorde
8. 10 Shots Of Deleon Feat. Tory Lanez
9. Slow Down
10. The Thrill
11. Look In Your Eyes Feat. RIZ SD
12. Do It For The Hood 2 Feat. Rock City Akon & Maino
13. Action Feat. Fabolous & Kevin Cossom
14. Im Rich Feat. French Montana Ace Hood & Jeremih
15. We The Lifers Feat. Cassuis, Moreno, Ronnie Mills, Tito, Scott King, &
16. B B F C Feat. Fabolous & Pusha T
17. Champagne For The Pain Feat. Young Jeezy


Post a Comment