Friday, March 28, 2014



DJ Suspence put together this mixtape of his favorite tracks by Ohio Rappers that dropped in 2013. Features songs by Stalley, King Chip, MGK, Fly Union, and more. Enjoy.

01.) Klark - R.E.A.L. [Prod. By Stewie]
02.) Cameron Grey - Who Gon Stop Us (Ohio State Version)
03.) Machine Gun Kelly ft. Tezo - Black Tuxedo [Prod. By TrapMoneyBenny]
04.) Ray Jr ft. Young Shank - Who Run It [Prod. By Pyrexxz]
05.) Stalley - Samson [Prod. By Rashad]
06.) King Chip ft. Layzie Bone - F**k You Lookin' At? [Prod. By RJ Da Fool
07.) FlyUnion - See It All
08.) Bren'Tel ft. Taj Torrence - Ohio Plates
09.) Ray Jr ft. Problem - Champagne Spillin' [Prod. By Mark Ch]
10.) P Blackk ft. Fabrashay A, K.I.N.G. Vada - PEACE!
11.) Mike Flamez - Shake It For My Lyricism [Prod. By Dino Rollison]
12.) Machine Gun Kelly ft. Dub-O - Miss Me [Prod. By Dre$ki]
13.) C. Jay Dinero - Ain't Sh!t [Prod. By Komron Beats]
14.) Hodgie Street - Make It [Prod. By Wax]
15.) E-Stilez - Soul Auctions [Prod. By Tru Hitz]
16.) Q Nemisis - Raw Rapper [Prod. By meta4ce]
17.) Lantana ft. Yo Gotti, Bun B, Pusha T - All Hustle No Luck (Remix)
18.) AbsoLUTE - Brilliant [Prod. By AbsoLUTE]
19.) Hafrican ft. Copywrite - Underground Madness [Prod. By Hafrican]
20.) Young Wise ft. Pv Truest - Lust Loyalty
21.) Rude - Everwhere We Are
22.) Demari Faust ft. Isis Yasmeen - Marathon
23.) King Vada - Fealty [Prod. By J Rawls & DJ Rhettmatice]
24.) Lantana - I Ain't Lying


Post a Comment